How can I forget you , when Everything reminds me of you?

Standard

image

I’ve tried my best to forget you,  But its been ages now and still the task seems impossible, as each and every thing that could possibly exist around me, reminds me of you! My phone reminds of the endless chats we used to have and how difficult it was to say goodbye and we were never able to get enough of each other. Each and every movie or song makes me remember you.

I’ve done whatever I could, to get you out of my memory system. I’ve made use of all of my energy to stop thinking about you all the time. I haven’t been successful. I guess its time I give up already. Because trying so hard to forget you makes me think of you even More! It has been 5 months since we last spoke to each other, and the truth is, I still haven’t been able to get over you.
How am I expected to move-on in life when i’m still hungover you!?! There has not been a single day since 5th December 2009 (the date I can never forget) ,  when I didn’t think about you. So now after trying and trying so damn hard, I give up! I just can’t do it anymore.  Although I’ve never been much of a believer of destiny, but now I have decided to stop all my vain efforts and leave evrything in the hands of my destiny!!!! :'[

image

4 responses »

  1. Find what you love 🙂
    Keep looking.
    Fulfill the little desires which have waited in your heart for a long time.
    The best part is that we always have choices – happiness is one too.:)

  2. Pingback: Time Heals : A myth. | Catharsis-Hungry's Blog

  3. I delight in, result in I discovered exactly what I used to be taking
    a look for. You have ended my four day long hunt!
    God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

Leave a Reply

