Yes. Iam in love with a Celeb!

Standard

How many of you are hopelessly in love with a celebrity?
Well, I am. I don’t feel any embarrassment in accepting the fact That I’m unconditionally and irrevocably in love with Him.Ian Somerhalder- My love :'))
Thanks to ‘The Vampire Diaries’ , for introducing Damon Salvator (Ian Somerhalder) in my life. The minute I finished watching the last episode of its first season, I knew I was passionately in love with him!
I adore and admire him not just because he’s extreeeeeeemly good looking; perfect amalgamation of hotness and cuteness;  with the prettiest pair of eyes.. Etc (I could go on and on 😉 ) But also because he’s a terrific actor. My agape and adoration for him is huge! ❤ . I stop blinking whenever I see him on screen or even when I look at his pictures!! Sigh, I can go gaga all day about his fantastic expressions; his unusually awesome smile; the unique thing he does with his eyes… The way he plays the role of Damon, no one else could! It's as if that character was written while keeping Ian in mind. 🙂
Iam sure a million other girls must have fallen for him after watching The Vampire Diaries. But my situation is different. Iam a total nut-case! 😛 And I also truly love Nina and Ian as a couple. They are perfect for each other. Nina Dobrev is a Lucky girl! 😉
I even follow Ian on Twitter; I have hundreds of his pictures in my phone..and as a matter of fact, I've had numerous dreams about him too! ( Iam not talking about Fantasizing!! Mind you.) . I look upto him with awe and respect 🙂 .
After all this, I might seem like a crack-head crazy girl.. But you know what? I don't care!! 😉 I'm not afraid to accept my feelings for this celeb ^_^
I wish I could let him know.. That he holds a very special place in my heart, and will ALWAYS do! ❤ 🙂
image
You take my Breath away! Xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

