Decisions. Sigh.

Standard

image

Decision making is such a difficult job. We have to make decisions ALL the time! There’s no break from it! If you have even the slightest tendency to be confused,  ‘deciding’ something (Any damn thing) can be a really tough task. Trust me. The maturer you get, the better decision making skills are automatically expected from you. :/ Aah so much pressure!
Sometimes the smallest, tiniest decisions can keep your brains occupied for hours, days, and sometimes even for months!
Take for example my case. Iam in a huge dilemma ; whether to take a haircut or not???? Don’t frown! Haircuts are life altering events okay! One bad haircut and your life is ruined for the next 5-6 months! I can vouch for it that almost all girls would agree with me on this. Sigh. We girls have to make such big and important decisions on an everday basis! :p.  I’ve been in this confused state since December 2012! Just imagine!!!!! Still can’t decide whether to take a haircut now or wait for some more time? Still can’t decide the place from which I could get a nice haircut. Still can’t figure out how much money should I spend on it! Phew!

image

Hoping to get out of this troublesome,  disturbing, state of confusion soon…..

5 responses »

  1. I understand you! I’m in doubt about what to do with my hair too. Haircut is something we have to think carefully. :/

  2. Hmm it seems like your blog ate my first comment (it was extremely long) so
    I guess I’ll just sum it up what I submitted and say, I’m thoroughly enjoying your blog.
    I as well am an aspiring blog writer but I’m still new to the whole thing. Do you have any recommendations for beginner blog writers? I’d certainly appreciate
    it.

Leave a Reply

