Relief!

Standard

Iam in a profound state of pure bliss and relief right now. Why? Because from now on I won’t have to wake up early morning EVERYday! That’s why! phewwww!!!! Yay!!! Hurray 😀 😀

Iam not a morning person, and getting up early in the morning is not really my cup of tea.
So.. We had our college’s Valedictory cum Farewell function two days back. I was not in the mood to attend the same (refer to my post- No NOstalgia)
but I DID anyway :p.  Henceforth, no regular classes,  i.e , college over!!! Hahahaaha! Finnnnally! It is such a big relief!

image

Juniors gave us handmade graduation caps 🙂

I’m wearing our Indian traditional attire; a saree. The title given to me was ‘ Miss Expressive’. And yup, that’s a Trophy in my hand 😀

Posted from WordPress for Android

Leave a Reply

