I am me. I am unique.

Image

I am me. I am unique.

7 responses »

  1. I relate a lot to your posts, what is your horoscope sign?

    I was a party with some friends recently it was difficult connecting and communicating with them because they used very general terms to describe things. It’s hard because I think the words you use parallel how your mind thinks. So it’s hard conversing about a topic when you are seeing it under such nuanced version like high resolution and they are can’t pick up on the subtle differences. Has that happened to you yet? It’s not a fun experience it kind makes you more isolated.

  2. After exploring a handful of the blog posts on your web page, I seriously like your technique of writing
    a blog. I added it to my bookmark webpage list and will be checking back in the near future.
    Please check out my web site as well and let me know how you feel.

Leave a Reply

